900d0fff9fd7359c5b6d778d0ad2c4b4

Work out from: Skinny Ms

It’s been a while since I’ve done a 30-day challenge, and I’ll be honest:  it was a little difficult getting myself out of my rut and into the “challenge mind set” so to speak.  I have to keep reminding myself a challenge is called a challenge for a reason.  Having said that,  this was so quick, and so easy to do.  I did the intermediate version (two circuits) but I really should have done three.  I definitely don’t consider myself to be in an advanced stage of physical fitness, so I was trying to be honest in my choice of which category to choose.

Even that 15 minutes or so of exercise made me feel great, though.  It is sometimes difficult to get out of the perfectionist zone of criticism and remind yourself that you don’t have to do a strenuous work out or nothing at all.  There is a huge spectrum of levels of activity, and let’s be serious, anything at all is better than nothing… right?

Moderately yours,

C

